There are three main systems of social security in Belgium:
  • Salaried workers;

  • Self-employed workers;

  • Public sector.

The 6 branches of social security

The National Office of Social Security is made up of 6 branches and is funded by workers, employers and the State.

  1. The National Health & Disability Insurance Agency
  2. The National Employment Office
  3. The National Pensions Office
  4. The National Family Allowance Agency
  5. The National Office of Annual Leave
  6. The Occupational Illness & Accident Fund

To contact us

Fill in our contact form. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Siehe auch hier